Congratulations to the 2017 Men’s Matchplay Champions!

A Grade: Tony West who defeated Shane Densley 4/3 in the final

B Grade: Damon Shute who defeated Scott Byford on the 19th hole in the final

C Grade: John Hutt who defeated Bill Davidson 4/2 in the final

There were some great matches this year so well done to all of those players that competed in the event.